Our Contact Detail!

Rockland County Career Center Staff contact information.

Director

Egbert Shillingford
Director
eshillin@sunyrockland.edu
845-406-6450 Ext. 210

Suffern Receptionist

Dorothy Damiani
ddamiani@sunyrockland.edu
845-406-6450 Ext. 201

Haverstraw Receptionist

Yervi Cruz- Receptionist AM
ycruz6@sunyrockland.edu
845-406-6450 Ext. 101

Career Specialist

Aletha Padilla-Crawford
Career Specialist
apadilla@sunyrockland.edu
845-406-6450 Ext. 219

Career Specialist

Maribel Alonso
Career Specialist
malonso2@sunyrockland.edu
845-406-6450 Ext. 218

Career Specialist

Jason Tomlinson
Career Specialist
jtomlins@sunyrockland.edu
845-406-6450 Ext. 206

Career Specialist

Chisamba Boma
Career Specialist
cboma@sunyrockland.edu
845-406-6450 Ext. 205

Career Specialist

Eric Masbad
Career Specialist
mailto:emasbad@sunyrockland.edu
845-406-6450 Ext. 214

Support Staff

Claribel  Lopez- Support Staff
clopez22@sunyrockland.edu
845-406-6450 Ext. 109

Support Staff

Mirlene Millien- Support Staff
mmillie2@sunyrockland.edu
845-406-6450 Ext. 201

 

 

 

Department of Labor

For contact or assistance with UI claims http://www.labor.ny.gov/ui/claimantinfo/Contactinfo.shtm

Sandra Brandes – Supervising Labor Services Representative
Sandra.Bandes@labor.ny.gov
845-406-6450 Ext. 114

Elizabeth Martinez – Labor Services Representative
Elizabeth.Martinez@labor.ny.gov
845-406-6450 Ext. 117

Sheila Davis – Occupational Analyst
Sheila.Davis@labor.ny.gov
845-406-6450 Ext. 116

Gerald Kosloff – Career Counselor
Gerald.Kosloff@labor.ny.gov
845-406-6450 Ext. 112

Mehethabeel Lorde- Labor Services Representative
Mehethabeel.Lorde@labor.ny.gov
845-406-6450 Ext. 107

Cristina Wieczorek- Career Counselor
mailto:cristina.wieczorek@labor.ny.gov
845-406-6450 Ext. 113

Fran Oldenburger – Labor Services Representative
Fran.oldenburger@labor.ny.gov
845-406-6450 Ext. 121

Kuljeet Johal- Labor Services Representative
mailto:kuljeet.johal@labor.ny.gov
845-406-6450 Ext. 118

Harry Aponte- Labor Services Representative
mailto:harry.aponte@labor.ny.gov
845-406-6450 Ext. 115

Sherry Bunt- TAA/Career Counselor
Shehernaz.bunt@labor.ny.gov
845-406-6450 Ext. 108 (Haverstraw)
845-406-6450 Ext. 213 (Suffern)

Office for the Aging

Project Director (OFA)
845-406-6450 Ext. 101

Rockland BOCES

Stephanie Compasso – Rockland BOCES
Youth Services Coordinator
scompasso@rboces.org
845-348-3500 Ext. 3530

Manuel Juarez– Rockland BOCES
Youth Case Manager
mjuarez@rboces.org
845-348-3500

Thank you!
* * * *
SEND