Our Contact Detail!

Rockland County Career Center Staff contact information.

Director

John Aramini
Director
jaramini@sunyrockland.edu
845-406-6450 Ext. 210

Suffern Receptionist

Dorothy Damiani
ddamiani@sunyrockland.edu
845-406-6450 Ext. 201

Haverstraw Receptionist

Glenda Tilleri – Receptionist AM
Celia Coronell-Dizzine – Receptionist PM
gtilleri@sunyrockland.edu
cdizzine@sunyrockland.edu
845-406-6450 Ext. 101

Data Administrator

Aletha Padilla-Crawford
Data Administrator
apadilla@sunyrockland.edu
845-406-6450 Ext. 219

Customer Service Advisor

Maribel Alonso
Customer Service Advisor
malonso2@sunyrockland.edu
845-406-6450 Ext. 120

Customer Service Advisor

Sarah Pereira
Customer Service Advisor
spereir3@sunyrockland.edu
845-406-6450 Ext. 218

Career Counselor

Georgina Mencher
Career Counselor
gmencher@sunyrockland.edu
845-406-6450 Ext. 206

Business & Employer Outreach Representative

Neil Desormeaux
Business & Employer Outreach Representative
ndesorme@sunyrockland.edu
845-406-6450 Ext. 214

 

Department of Labor

For contact or assistance with UI claims http://www.labor.ny.gov/ui/claimantinfo/Contactinfo.shtm

Joanne Sena – Supervising Labor Services Representative
Joanne.Sena@labor.ny.gov
845-406-6450 Ext. 115

Elizabeth Martinez – Labor Services Representative
Elizabeth.Martinez@labor.ny.gov
845-406-6450 Ext. 117

Sandra Bandes – Labor Services Representative
Sandra.Bandes@labor.ny.gov
845-406-6450 Ext. 114

Sheila Davis – Occupational Analyst
Sheila.Davis@labor.ny.gov
845-406-6450 Ext. 116

Gerald Kosloff – Career Counselor
Gerald.Kosloff@labor.ny.gov
845-406-6450 Ext. 112

Mehethabeel Lorde- Labor Services Representative
Mehethabeel.Lorde@labor.ny.gov
845-406-6450 Ext. 107

Natalie Hernandez – Veterans Employment Representative
Natalie.Hernandez@labor.ny.gov
845-406-6450 Ext. 113

Fran Oldenburger – Labor Services Representative
Fran.oldenburger@labor.ny.gov
845-406-6450 Ext. 121

Sherry Bunt- Labor Services Representative
Shehernaz.bunt@labor.ny.gov
845-406-6450 Ext. 108

Cristina Casey- TAA/Career Counselor
Cristina.casey@labor.ny.gov
845-406-6450 Ext. 213

Office for the Aging

Anthony Rodriguez– Project Director (OFA)
rodrigua@co.rockland.ny.us
845-406-6450 Ext. 101

Rockland BOCES

Stephanie Compasso – Rockland BOCES/Rockland County Career Center
Youth Services Coordinator
scompasso@rboces.org
845-348-3500 Ext. 3530

Manuel Juarez– Rockland BOCES/Rockland County Career Center
Youth Case Manager
mjuarez@rboces.org
845-348-3500

Thank you!
* * * *
SEND